The 1st International Exhibition and Conference “Caspian Ports and Shipping – 2019” started its work

Начала работу 1-я Международная выставка и конференция «Каспийские порты и судоходство – 2019»

Today, at the Caspian Riviera Grand Palace Hotel, Aktau, the 1st International Exhibition and Conference “Caspian Ports and Shipping – 2019” started its work. About three hundred participants from fifteen countries of the world, representatives of more than 30 transport and logistics companies gathered to discuss and find solutions aimed at developing and improving trade routes between Asia and Europe. Among them: China, Austria, Italy, Estonia, Romania, Ukraine, Poland, Georgia, Azerbaijan and other port states showing an interest in the actively developing new and economically advantageous Trans-Caspian International Transport Route.

The organizers of the exhibition are: the international agency “Transport Events Management Ltd.” and JSC “NC“ Aktau International Sea Trade Port ”. The official strategic partner is the International Association “Trans-Caspian International Transport Route”.

At the official opening of the exhibition, welcoming speeches were made by: Akim of the Mangystau Oblast Yeraly Tugzhanov, Deputy Chairman of the Transport Committee of the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan Kairiden Nurkenov, Chairman of the Board (President) Aktau International Sea Trade Port AO, Secretary General of the IA ” Trans-Caspian International Transport Route Rakhmetolla Kudaibergenov and other officials.

At the conference session “World market and international logistics. The development and improvement of trade routes between Asia and Europe ”was attended by the Deputy Chairman of the Board on Logistics of NC“ Kazakhstan Temir Zholy ”JSC Pavel Sokolov. “We can offer many options for the delivery of goods from China to Europe and back along the transport corridors passing through Kazakhstan,” said Pavel Sokolov and focused on the main routes.

Начала работу 1-я Международная выставка и конференция «Каспийские порты и судоходство – 2019»

Начала работу 1-я Международная выставка и конференция «Каспийские порты и судоходство – 2019»

Сегодня в отеле Caspian Riviera Grand Palace, г. Актау начала работу 1-я Международная выставка и конференция «Каспийские порты и судоходство – 2019». Около трехсот участников из пятнадцати стран мира, представителей более 30 транспортно-логистических компаний собрались для обсуждения и поиска решений, направленных на развитие и улучшение торговых путей между Азией и Европой. Среди них: КНР, Австрия, Италия, Эстония, Румыния, Украина, Польша, Грузия, Азербайджан и другие портовые государства, проявляющие интерес к активно развивающемуся новому и экономически выгодному Транскаспийскому Международному Транспортному Маршруту.

Организаторами выставки выступают: международное агентство «Transport Events Management Ltd.» и АО «НК «Актауский международный морской торговый порт». Официальный стратегический партнер — Международная ассоциация «Транскаспийский Международный Транспортный Маршрут».

На официальном открытии выставки с приветственной речью выступили: аким Мангистауской области Ералы Тугжанов, заместитель председателя Комитета транспорта Министерства индустрии и инфраструктурного развития РК Кайриден Нуркенов, Председатель Правления (Президент) АО «НК «Актауский международный морской торговый порт» Абай Турикпенбаев, генеральный секретарь МА «Транскаспийский Международный Транспортный Маршрут» Рахметолла Кудайбергенов и другие официальные лица.

На сессии конференции «Мировой рынок и международная логистика. Развитие и улучшение торговых путей между Азией и Европой» принял участие и выступил заместитель Председателя правления по логистике АО «НК «Қазақстан темір жолы» Павел Соколов. «Мы можем предложить множество вариантов доставки грузов из Китая в Европу и обратно по транспортным коридорам, проходящим через Казахстан»,- сказал Павел Соколов и акцентировал внимание на основных маршрутах.