Cargo district “Bautino”

Cargo district “Bautino” is a division “OC “Aktau International Commercial Sea Port” JSC, and is located in the village of Bautino (150 km from the city of Aktau), in the waters of the Bautino Bay of Tyubkaragansky Gulf.

Bautino port can process up to 200 thous. tons of cargo. The main advantage is the absence of ship idleness in the roads due to the natural protection from disturbances, which allows performing cargo operations even in stormy weather.

Capacities:

  • Navigation – year-round
  • Working timetable – 24 hours a day
  • Number of terminals – 1
  • Length of terminal well – 150 m
  • Alongside depth – 5,5 meters
  • Loading and unloading machinery – 2 frame cranes with load -carrying ability of 32 and 5 tons.
  • Cargo classification: industrial equipment, construction materials, stone shell bricks, building and fuelwood forest, foodstuff, foodstuff for liverstock, container cargoes, scrap metal and others.
Contacts:

Kazachkov Petr Ivanovich
chief of Cargo district “Bautino”

  • tel.: 8 (72938) 24888
  • e-mail: kazachkov_p@aktauport.kz

Grinin Uriy Mihailovich
senior fleet dispatcher

  • tel.: 8 (72938) 24049
  • e-mail: grinin_u@aktauport.kz

Грузовой район «Баутино»

Грузовой район «Баутино»  является подразделением АО «НК «Актауский международный морской торговый порт»,  расположен в пос. Баутино (150 км от г. Актау), в акватории Баутинской бухты Тюбкараганского залива.

Порт Баутино может обрабатывать до 200 тыс. тонн груза.  Основным преимуществом является отсутствие простоя судов на рейде за счет естественной защищенности от волнения, что позволяет вести грузовые работы даже в штормовую погоду.

Возможности:

  • Навигация  — круглогодичная
  • Рабочий график —    24 часа в сутки
  • Количество причалов  —   1
  • Длина причальной стенки  —   150 м
  • Глубина у причала   —   5,5 метра
  • Разгрузочно-погрузочная техника  —    2 портальных крана грузоподъемностью 32 и 5 тонн.
  • Номенклатура грузов:   промышленное оборудование, строительные материалы, камень ракушеблок, строевой и дровяной лес, продукты питания, комбикорм для скота, контейнерные грузы, металлолом и другие.
Контакты:

Казачков Петр Иванович
начальник г/р «Баутино»

  • тел.: 8 (72938) 24888
  • e-mail: kazachkov_p@aktauport.kz

Гринин Юрий Михайлович
старший диспетчер по флоту

  • тел.: 8 (72938) 24049
  • e-mail: grinin_u@aktauport.kz