Grain terminal

The Grain Terminal JSC “Ak Biday Terminal” is located on the eastern shore of the Caspian Sea in the seaport of Aktau in Kazakhstan.

The terminal was built as part of the “Agricultural food program of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan on June 5, 2002 number 889, which is aimed at stabilizing and expanding export of grain, especially in the countries of the Caucasus region and the Middle East.
The sole shareholder of the terminal is the JSC “National Company” Food Contract Corporation “.

The terminal has 11 silos for temporary storage of grain totaling 22.5 thousand tons. The production capacity of transport communications terminal for handling up to 350 tons of grain per hour, making it possible to take from rail cars to 3 million tons of grain a day, and ship up to 4 million tons of grain a day in the sea-going vessels.
The terminal operates around the clock, equipped with active ventilation, high-precision electronic scales and automated management of the entire process cycle, allowing to provide high quality services.

Actual address: Republic of Kazakhstan, 130000, Aktau, 8 microdistrict, building number 43.
Tel.: +7 (7292) 526534, 526554
Fax: +7 (7292) 502377;
e-mail: akbiday@fcc.kz

Зерновой терминал

Зерновой терминал акционерного общества «Ак Бидай-Терминал» был создан в рамках реализации «Агропродовольственной программы Республики Казахстан», утвержденной Указом Президента Республики Казахстан от 5 июня 2002 года № 889, которая направлена на стабилизацию и расширение экспорта казахстанского зерна, в первую очередь в страны Кавказского региона и Ближнего Востока.

Единственным акционером терминала является АО «Национальная компания «Продовольственная контрактная корпорация».

Терминал имеет 11 силосов для временного хранения зерна общим объемом 22,5 тысячи тонн. Производственная мощность транспортных коммуникаций терминала по перевалке составляет до 350 тонн зерна в час, что обеспечивает возможность принимать из железнодорожных вагонов до 3 тысяч тонн зерна в сутки, а отгружать в морские суда до 4 тысяч тонн зерна в сутки.

Терминал работает в круглосуточном режиме, оснащен системой активной вентиляции, высокоточными электронными весами и автоматизированной системой управления всем технологическим циклом, позволяющим обеспечить высокое качество услуг.

Фактический адрес: Республика Казахстан, 130000, г. Актау, 8 мкр, здание №43.
Тел.: +7 (7292) 526534; 526554
Факс: +7 (7292) 502377;
e-mail: akbiday@fcc.kz